Friday Blues…..

LOVES

Friday Blues.....

After much deliberation this morning blue seem to be the choice of colour today. I decided to dust of the MMM’s and give them a go. I have been addicted to Nike’s recently (which kills me to say since I have prior to 2014 been Adidas through and through) so its nice to put on something different. I realised that my jackets slung on the back of the chair from yesterday might make a nice shot with the pop of blue coming from my sneakers so here you have it.. Friday Blues.

Leave a Reply

