END.

SPACES & PLACES

What can I say I’m an Internet shopper these days. With increasing rents and rates many of the stores I once loved for there individuality, good product and attention to detail are now sadly gone 😦 . These days I seek a similar experience online and only a few offer me this and END is one of them.
When I heard the guys where planing upon opening a new flagship store I was intrigued….. But when I visited the store recently I was more than impressed. END have created a beautiful space to shop. Very minimal and open the store is worthy of the beautiful product that sits inside. I have to give them an old hats off to a job well done.

Definitely worth a visit if your in the North East 🙂


 

 

 

Leave a Reply

